REP INFORMATION


SOUTHEAST

RoadRunners, LLC

N GA / Atlanta | Susan Jack susan@roadrunnersllc.com

N / Tallahassee | Kimberly Meyer kim@roadrunnersllc.com

NC Central / W NC | Meredith Robbins meredith@roadrunnersllc.com

W Carolina / E GA | Raelee Reimold raelee@roadrunnersllc.com

AL/FL Pans/MS | Coast Lauren Billingsly lauren@roadrunnersllc.com

West Coast Florida | Amanda Chambers amanda@roadrunnersllc.com

S FL/ Keys/ Export | Andy Akermann andy@roadrunnersllc.com

MS/Memphis TN | Margie Grantham margie@roadrunnersllc.com

W NC / N GA | Julia Kelley julia@roadrunnersllc.com

E NC | Cammy Hodges cammy@roadrunnersllc.com

East Coast Florida | Angie Bragg angie@roadrunnersllc.com

Kentucky | Amanda Crider acrider@roadrunnersllc.com

SE Florida | Colleen Azcona Colleen@roadrunnersllc.com



SOUTHWEST (TOLA)

Mario & Associates

Dallas / W/ TX | Mario Moreno charlie.moreno@yahoo.com

FTW / Outer Dallas | Heidi Livingston HeidisBasement@att.net

Louisiana | Heidi Noel heidinoel@me.com

Houston | Gina Moses ginamoses5@gmail.com

Arkansas | Renee Hubbard renee59906@gmail.com



NEW ENGLAND

Main Street Reps

Vermont | Donna Nelson donna.nelson@mainstreetreps.com

NH / Garnet Hill | Traci Thompson traci.thompson@mainstreetreps.com

Maine LLBean / Stonewall | Candy Fitzgerald candy.fitzgerald@mainstreetreps.com

Upstate NY | Amy Albert amy.albert@mainstreetreps.com

W Upstate NY | Tracy Gavin tracy.gavin@mainstreetreps.com

W Connecticut | Maria Crossland maria.crossland@mainstreetreps.com

RI/SE MA / Nantucket | Maureen D’Haene Maureen.dhaene@mainstreetreps.com

Boston / Cambridge / Salem | Sharon Drescher sharon.drescher@mainstreetreps.com

Cape Cod / Marthas Vineyard | Cheryl Baer cheryl.baer@mainstreetreps.com

W MA / Yankee | Candle Joyce LaMonica joyce.lamonica@mainstreetreps.com


New Jersey

NJ | Judy Gerstein jerseyjudy3@gmail.com

NJ | Kristen Gerstein repkristeng@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Massachusetts | Rhonda Adelson rhondaadelson@gmail.com



MID- ATLANTIC

Al Hattendorf (VA, WV, MD, PA, DE)

VA | Mary Ann Borsetti maborsetti@comcast.net

MD | Mindy Kay kaymindy@hotmail.com

PA | Beverly Wonders bevjw28@comcast.net

PA | Pam Miller repref23@aol.com

S VA | Stu White stu22935@cox.net

PA | Kathy Pierce kpierce205@verizon.com



NEW YORK

24-7 Sales

Westchester / Rockland | Noel Weintraub noel@247salesgroup.com

Manhatten / Brooklyn | Paul Kestlinger pkrep@comcast.net

NYC / Westchester / Rockland | Kenny Friedman kennyfsales@gmail.com

New Jersey | Kim Leakas Kleakas@gmail.com

Long Island / Brooklyn | Jane Kotarski janekotarski@gmail.com



MID- WEST

Ohio | Karen Jorgenson kajorg@sbcglobal.net

Chicago / Metro S IL | Teresa Mudryk tmudryk@sbcglobal.net

Minnesota | Diane Freeman dianefreeman@gmail.com

Wisconsin | Ellen Strzok tstrzok.ellen@gmail.com

Metro / N Chicago | Rhonda Lerner rlerner@rcn.com

Indiana | Candy Pierce cpierce@bostoninternational.com

SE Michigan | Beth LaFerte bethlaferte@gmail.com

Kansas / Missouri | Melanie Emshoff melemshoff@gmail.com




PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Monkey Business

OR | Tanya Hawkings monkeybizreps@gmail.com

OR | Karen Monk kmoneybiz@aol.com



S. CALIFORNIA

San Diego | Jan Ward janisward@cox.net

Pasadena | Aileen Miyagi repaileen@earthlink.net

Orange County | Lisa Angel lisaangelgifts@cox.net

San Bernadine | Robin Osbourne robinosborne@sbcglobal.net