REP INFORMATION




SOUTH CENTRAL (TOLA)
Mario & Associates
| marioandassociates.com

Arkansas | Sharon Lewis | renee59906@gmai.com
Louisiana
| Ellen Gomila | slewis4223@yahoo.com
Oklahoma
| Adrian Palazzolo | palazzolo.adrian@gmail.com
Texas
| Dallas | Mario Moreno | salmon12@swbell.com
Texas
| Fort Worth / Surrounding Dallas | Heidi Livingston | heidisbasement@att.net
Texas
| Houston / SE Texas | Gina Moses | ginamoses5@gmail.com
Texas
| San Antonia / Austin | Charlie Moreno | charlie.moreno@yahoo.com
Texas
| W Texas, Rio Grande Valley | Adrian Galvan | thegalvanteam@gmail.com



SOUTHEAST

Alabama | Lacey Meyer | lomyers72@gmail.com
Georgia
| orders@rosannebeck.com
Kentucky
| Candy Pierce | cpierce@bostoninternational.com
Mississippi
| Lacey Meyer | lomyers72@gmail.com
North Carolina
| Cammy Hodges | cammyhodges@gmail.com
South Carolina
| Cammy Hodges | cammyhodges@gmail.com
Tennessee
| Lisa Hulett | lisa.oahn@gmail.com



Florida

Tools for Living | toolsforliving.biz

Florida | Miami - Key West, Morco Island, Naples | Debbie Rueter | toolsforliving@mindspring.com
Florida
| Panhandle - Tallahassee | Shannon Addison | agaddison910@gmail.com
Florida
| Hollywood - Merrit Island, Bonita Springs - Punta Gouda | Linda Schryver | lscribe@bellsouth.net
Florida
| Venice to Cedar Key, Gainesville - Jacksonville | Diane Gooden | dianegooden@live.com




MIDWEST

Priorities 2 | priorities2.com

Iowa | David Wise | david@priorities2.com
Michigan
| North MI | Roxanne Santele | roxanne@priorities2.com
Minnesota
| Metro MN, Southern MN | Tami Mitchell | tami@priorities2.com
Minnesota
| Central MN | Roxanne Santele | roxanne@priorities2.com
Nebraska
| David Wise | david@priorities2.com
North Dakota
| Regina Wilson | regina@priorities.com
South Dakota
| Regina Wilson | regina@priorities2.com
Wisconsin
| Eastern & Western | Beth@priorities2.com
Wisconsin
| Northern WI | Roxanne Santele | roxanne@priorities2.com

Illinois | Chicago Metro | Teresa Mudryk | tmudryk@sbcglobal.net
Illinois
| North Chicago | Rhonda Lerner | rlerner@rcn.com
Indiana
| Candy Pierce | cpierce@bostoninternational.com
Kansas
| Melanie Emshoff | melemshoff@gmail.com
Missouri
| Melanie Emshoff | melemshoff@gmail.com
Ohio
| Karen Jorgenson | kajorg@sbcglobal.net



MID ATLANTIC

Sweetwater Sales | sweetwatersales.com

DC | Kelly Falkenstine | kelly@sweetwatersales.com
Maryland
| Kelly Falkenstine | kelly@sweetwatersales.com
New Jersey
| Tonya Holly | tonya@sweetwatersales.com
Pennsylvania
| Western PA | Kelly Falkenstine | kelly@sweetwatersales.com
Pennsylvania
| Eastern PA | Pam Donovan | pam@sweetwatersales.com
Virginia
| Northern Virginia | Linda Dickson | linda@sweetwatersales.com
Delaware
| Lisa Grier | lisa@sweetwatersales.com
Pennsylvania
| Western PA | Pam Donovan | pam@sweetwatersales.com

SBH Consulting
| sbhconsulting.com
Virginia
| Southern Virginia | Cammy Hodges | cammyhodges@gmail.com




NORTHEAST
Main Street Reps
| mainstreetreps.com

Connecticut | Maria Crossland | maria.crossland@mainstreetreps.com
New Hampshire
| Traci Thompson | traci.thompson@mainstreetreps.com
Vermont
| Karen McLaughlin | karen.mclaughlin@mainstreetreps.com
Maine
| Candy Fitzgerald | candy.fitzgerald@mainstreetreps.com
Rhode Island
| Maureen D'Haene | maureen.dhaene@mainstreetreps.com
New York
| Upstate NY | Amy Albert | amy.albert@mainstreetreps.com
New York
| Western NY | kristin.westerdahl@mainstreetreps.com

Massachusetts
| Rhonda Adelson | rhondaadelson@gmail.com




NEW YORK
24/7 Sales
| 247salesgroup.com
New York
| Westchester, Rockland | Noel Weintraub | noel@247salesgroup.com

New York | Manhattan, Brooklyn | Paul Kestlinger | pkrep@comcast.nt

New York | NYC, Westchest, Rockland | Kenny Friedman | kennyfsales@gmail.com

New York | Long Island, Brooklyn | Jane Kotarski janekotarski@gmail.com



S. CALIFORNIA

California | Orange County | Lisa Angel | lisaangelgifts@cox.net
California
| San Beradine | Robin Osborn | robinosborne@sbcglobal.net


NORTHWEST
N. California, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington
| orders@rosannebeck.com


SOUTHWEST

Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming | orders@rosannebeck.com